Administration
Name Title       Phone Number  
Allan Shields Chief of Police   ashields@danville.ca.gov   314-3701  
Doug Muse Administrative Lieutenant   dmuse@danville.ca.gov   314-3702  
Juliet Kelly Administrative Assistant   Jkelly@danville.ca.gov   314-3704  
Mark Covington Fleet Assistant   mcovington@danville.ca.gov   314-3705  
  Crime Prevention Specialist       314-3707  
Jeff Hebel Emergency Operations Manager   Jhebel@danville.ca.gov   314-3368  

Investigations
Name Title       Phone Number  
Ron Hoekwater Sergeant-Investigations   rhoekwater@danville.ca.gov   314-3703  
Steve Stapleton Detective   sstapleton@danville.ca.gov   314-3711  
Gabriella Arnaudo Detective   garnaudo@danville.ca.gov   314-3710  
Jim McCauley Investigations   jmccauley@danville.ca.gov   314-3712  

Youth Services 
Name Title       Phone Number  
Darren Alcantara School Resource Officer - Monte Vista   dalcantara@danville.ca.gov   314-3714  
Kyle Rhoton      School Resource Officer - San Ramon Valley   krhoton@danville.ca.gov   314-3713  
Lauren Brown School Program Coordinator   lbrown@danville.ca.gov   314-3715  

Traffic 
Name Title       Phone Number
 
Carl Somers Police Officer   csomers@danville.ca.gov   314-3749  
James Adams Police Officer    jadams@danville.ca.gov   314-3736  
Jason Hoschouer Police Officer    jhoschouer@danville.ca.gov   314-3745  

Patrol 
Name Title       Phone Number
 
Andrew Jensen                           Sergeant   ajensen@dnanville.ca.gov   314-3721  
Chris Martin Sergeant   cmartin@danville.ca.gov   314-3725  
Mike McGary Sergeant   mmcgary@danville.ca.gov   314-3723  
Berch Parker Sergeant   bparker@danville.ca.gov   314-3724  
Mark Johnson Sergeant   mjohnson@danville.ca.gov   314-3722  
James Lang Police Officer   jlang@danville.ca.gov        314-3730  
Matan Bismanovsky      Police Officer   mbismanovsky@danville.ca.gov   314-3735  
Andreas Gianopoulos Police Officer   agianopoulos@danville.ca.gov   314-3743  
Chris Thomas Police Officer   cthomas@danville.ca.gov   314-3748  
Dan Lynch Police Officer   dlynch@danville.ca.gov   314-3744  
Kyle Rhoton                                Police Officer   krhoton@danville.ca.gov   314-3746  
Nicholas Muller Police Officer   nmuller@danville.ca.gov   314-3734  
Valerie Murillo Police Officer   vmurillo@danville.ca.gov   314-3737  
Emily Neabeack Police Officer-K9  Handler   eneabeack@danville.ca.gov   314-3742  
Tyler Nelson Police Officer   tnelson@danville.ca.gov   314-3740  
Ed Brady Police Officer   ebrady@danville.ca.gov   314-3732  
Ray Bechler                               Police Officer    rbechler@danville.ca.gov   314-3733  
Danny Wells Police Officer   dwells@danville.ca.gov   314-3741  
Andrew Hall Police Officer   ahall@danville.ca.gov   314-3739  

Parking Enforcement 
           

Name

Title       Phone Number  
Morgan Bowe Parking Enforcement Officer   mbowe@danville.ca.gov   314-3769  
Katrina O'Brien Parking Enforcement Officer   kobrien@danville.ca.gov   314-3769