rbechler@danville.ca.govahall@danville.ca.govrbechler@danville.ca.govrbechler@danville.ca.govmailto:rbechler@danville.ca.govmailto:dalcantara@danville.ca.gov 

Administration
Name Title       Phone Number  
Steve Simpkins Chief of Police   ssimpkins@danville.ca.gov   314-3701  
Allan Shields Administrative Lieutenant   ashields@danville.ca.gov   314-3702  
Juliet Kelly Administrative Assistant   Jkelly@danville.ca.gov   314-3704  
Jim Nelson     Fleet Assistant   jnelson@danville.ca.gov   314-3705  
Mark Kan Crime Prevention Specialist   mkan@danville.ca.gov   314-3707  
Jeff Hebel Emergency Operations Manager   Jhebel@danville.ca.gov   314-3368  

Investigations
Name Title       Phone Number  
Brian Sliger Sergeant-Investigations   bsliger@danville.ca.gov   314-3703  
Steve Stapleton Detective   sstapleton@danville.ca.gov   314-3711  
James Lang Detective   jlang@danville.ca.gov   314-3710  
Jim McCauley Investigations   jmccauley@danville.ca.gov   314-3712  

Youth Services 
Name Title       Phone Number  
Matt Roderick School Resource Officer - Monte Vista   mroderick@danville.ca.gov   314-3714  
Vince Richards School Resource Officer - San Ramon Valley   vrichards@danville.ca.gov   314-3713  
Lauren Brown School Program Coordinator   lbrown@danville.ca.gov   314-3715  

Traffic 
Name Title       Phone Number
 
Carl Somers Police Officer   csomers@danville.ca.gov   314-3749  
James Adams Police Officer    jadams@danville.ca.gov   314-3736  
Jason Hoschouer Police Officer    jhoschouer@danville.ca.gov   314-3745  

Patrol 
Name Title       Phone Number
 
Andrew Jensen                           Sergeant   ajensen@dnanville.ca.gov   314-3721  
Chris Martin Sergeant   cmartin@danville.ca.gov   314-3725  
Ron Hoekwater Sergeant   rhoekwater@danville.ca.gov   314-3723  
Berch Parker Sergeant   bparker@danville.ca.gov   314-3724  
Mark Johnson Sergeant   mjohnson@danville.ca.gov   314-3722  
Gabriella Arnaudo Police Officer   garnaudo@danville.ca.gov   314-3731  
Darren Alcantara Police Officer   dalcantara@danville.ca.gov   314-3735  
Andreas Gianopoulos Police Officer   agianopoulos@danville.ca.gov   314-3743  
Chris Thomas Police Officer   cthomas@danville.ca.gov   314-3748  
Dan Lynch Police Officer   dlynch@danville.ca.gov   314-3744  
Kyle Rhoton                                Police Officer   krhoton@danville.ca.gov   314-3746  
Nicholas Muller Police Officer   nmuller@danville.ca.gov   314-3734  
Valerie Murillo Police Officer   vmurillo@danville.ca.gov   314-3737  
Emily Neabeack Police Officer   eneabeack@danville.ca.gov   314-3742  
Tyler Nelson Police Officer-K9 Handler   tnelson@danville.ca.gov   314-3740  
Ed Brady Police Officer   ebrady@danville.ca.gov   314-3732  
Ray Bechler                               Police Officer    rbechler@danville.ca.gov   314-3733  
Danny Wells Police Officer   dwells@danville.ca.gov   314-3741  
Andrew Hall Police Officer   ahall@danville.ca.gov   314-3739  

Parking Enforcement 
           

Name

Title       Phone Number  
Morgan Bowe Parking Enforcement Officer   mbowe@danville.ca.gov   314-3769  
Katrina O'Brien Parking Enforcement Officer   kobrien@danville.ca.gov   314-3769  
Ashley Priete Parking Enforcement Officer   apriete@dnanville.ca.gov   314-3769